Once an order has been placed, unfortunately, it cannot be cancelled or modified.
If you no longer wish to keep your order, you can return it free of charge using our return service. Once your return arrives at our warehouse, a full refund will be processed and credited to the original payment method.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.